Season 1

Schedule

Monday, 2/11/19Intro Episode5MP Team

Monday, 2/11/19Dawn LaFontaineCat in the Box

Monday, 2/11/19Boris SamadzhievBuelue Coffee Grinder

Monday, 2/11/19Mike HigmanHuntingGearDeals.com

Wednesday, 2/13/19Dave ManleyMMA Bobblehead

Friday, 2/15/19Catherine and Doug RiosKoffee Cartel

Monday, 2/18/19Taylor WestFather Time Bread

Wednesday, 2/20/19Kathleen Kobel  – Masters of Marketplace

Friday, 2/22/10Ronit SorokskyLeague of Moms

Monday, 2/25/19 – Richard RobbinsTwiggle

Wednesday, 2/27/19Ryan EllisIvy Nutrition

Friday, 3/1/19Kimberly MeckwoodClick and Carry

Monday, 3/4/19Maylee RobbinsMayboo Clothing

Wednesday, 3/6/19Nikolaus FrierPandora’s Box Gaming

Friday, 3/8/19Amanda WittenbornAmanda Creation

Monday, 3/11/19Steve WalkerSOMO Tea

Wednesday, 3/13/19Mid-Season Check-In5MP Judges

Friday, 3/15/19 Jennifer JohnsonJenius Cycle

Monday, 3/18/19Christian GravelGrower Scrog Nets

Wednesday, 3/20/19Micah MurphreeGrit Army

Friday, 3/22/19 – Will Roya – PlayingCardDecks.com

Monday, 3/25/19 – Jodie Davis – American Cuckoo Clocks

Wednesday, 3/27/19 – Angelyn Myers – My Buddy Towel

Friday, 3/29/19 – Steve Christensen – Mega Organic Products

Monday, 4/1/19 – Virve Georgeson – Killer Heels

Wednesday, 4/3/19 – Taryn White – TheTripWishList.com

Friday, 4/5/19 – Pascoe Bowen – Spinny Blocks

Monday, 4/8/19 – Mayoni Ranasinghe – Jammie Spree

Wednesday, 4/10/19 – No episode

Friday, 4/12/19 – Stephanie Minshull – Poolside Creations

Monday, 4/15/19 – Jon Ford – SheaGarden Soaps

Wednesday, 4/17/19 – Nicholas Street – GigALL Software

Friday, 4/19/19 – Lisa Emerson – Okra Garden Supply

Monday, 4/22/19 – Deliberation Round 1 – 5MP Judges

Wednesday, 4/24/19 – Deliberation Round 2 – 5MP Judges

Friday, 4/26/19 – Semi-Finalist 1 – TBD

Monday, 4/29/19 – Semi-Finalist 2 – TBD

Wednesday, 5/1/19 – Semi-Finalist 3 – TBD

Friday, 5/3/19 – Semi-Finalist 4 – TBD

Monday, 5/6/19 – Semi-Finalist 5 – TBD

Wednesday, 5/8/19 – Semi-Finalist 6 – TBD

Friday, 5/10/19 – Semi-Finalist 7 – TBD

Monday, 5/13/19 – Semi-Finalist 8 – TBD

Wednesday, 5/15/19 – Semi-Final Deliberation 1

Friday, 5/17/19 – Semi-Final Deliberation 2

Monday, 5/20/19 – No episode

Wednesday, 5/22/19 – Finalist 1 – TBD

Friday, 5/24/19 – Finalist 2 – TBD

Monday, 5/27/19 – Finalist 3 – TBD

Wednesday, 5/29/19 – Finalist 4 – TBD

Friday, 5/31/19 – Final Deliberation and Winner Announcement – 5MP Team